Attack The Block

I wish I had a British accent…

I love British movies because they’re made with quality (well, not always, but a lot of them) – King’s Speech, Fish Tank, This is England, Pride & Prejudice, Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels, Jane Austen…just to name a few

This movie is already out it the UK, but has different release dates for other countries…so I have no idea when I’ll be watching it but I can’t wait…

“got one text left.. this is too much madness to explain in one text…” lol

Leave a Reply

