My New Addiction: SketchBookExpress

 

I downloaded this free application on my macbook yesterday, and I was just playing around with it but not I think I’m obsessed…. I’m always intimidated by computer programs for artists, I find I have more control with actual tools (pencils, pens, paint brushes,…). This application is very easy to use and now I’m more inclined to try different applications…This is just a free sketch, I wonder what I could do if I actually put some thought into it….

Leave a Reply

