Gossip Girl … meh

Did I enjoy the actual episode… No, no, I did not…

Did I enjoy the twists at the end of this week’s episode of Gossip Girl?.. Yes, yes, I did…

 

It was kind of boring… like hurry up, come on, fast-forward…

But the ending was good, it’s like expect the unexpected and that’s what happened…

I didn’t expect Chuck to fall in love with that girl, and at the end she kinda had that scheming-ish face like she’s up to something…

And Dan and Nate going to Damien’s house, ahaha, funny…

Serena…oh Serena…so many love interests, so lil time…

Ben… you look evil even if you are a nice guy – and i hated his sister – but I was surprised that Dan got him out of jail and allowed him to stay in his loft…

Oh Blair, good luck with your new position…I didn’t expect that, I actually thought she would get fired…Where are all your minions?

 

Can GG go back to it was before… all that scheming and planning and ruining people’s lives…it was so much better…

 

 

Leave a Reply

