Mr. Bean meets the Queen

Till this day I still dont understand why people think Mr. Bean is funny. +_O

I grew up watching Mr. Bean and his shanagins with my family who love Mr. Bean, especially my mom, she thought he was hilarious and every time the show was one she would call everybody to watch together. It’s a British comedy show that starred Rowan Atkinson and aired from 1990-1995 (but we still watched re-runs after that). Rowan Atkinson developed the character himself as a child in a grown man’s body.

I always thought he was silly, but I watched it cos everyone else was watching it. And now that im much older, I still don’t find him as funny as everyone thinks he is, but Mr. Bean will always remind me of our so-called “family time,” the little time we spent together before time grew us apart.

All of Mr. Bean’s videos from youtube are restricted to be only seen on youtube, so just click on where it says watch on youtube

Leave a Reply

