Something to smile about..

Yay it’s Wednesday!

The weekend is drawing near, finally, after a rough week ..I’m looking forward to Thursday, sitting in my new recliner, eating pizza & molten cakes (not together of course) and enjoying the company of my favorite people đŸ˜‰ ..


I hope this Friday is a sunny one cos I still want to attempt to make a big bonfire and roast marshmallows for my s’mores! No more malls for me, ok maybe sometime in the week, but not on a weekend. If the girls drag me to the mall, I’m going kicking and screaming, ok fine maybe I’ll have to take a couple of espresso shots, some advil and then some haagen-daz *muwahahahaha*

The weekend draws near, and I can’t wait!! So enjoy the day, and smile, even if it’s a forced one đŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

