DSF

I was really excited about Dubai Shopping Festival, but after this weekend I don’t think I’ll be going to the mall on a weekend until its over. It was one big hot mess. After seeing the mess on Thursday, I walked right out of the mall.

On Friday we were on our way to the desert and it started raining so we kinda just stopped at the closest mall thinking the rain will stop (but it didn’t, it rained harder). It was such a headache, even on a rainy day there were millions of people.

Oh man, I gota say it was a headache and I’m very disappointed I didn’t get to go to the desert. I really wanted to make that bonfire to make my s’mores.

Leave a Reply

