DUBAI SHOPPING FESTIVAL…


My favorite festival is finally starting this Thursday. There’s lots of events during the one-month event, but I am mostly attracted to the shopping experience ;P …I think this year I mite actually enter in the Lexus Mega Raffle, where chances of winning a new Lexus LX570 or 100,000dh are slim to none +_O (even though theres a winner everyday for 32days).

People come from all over for the shopping festival and I usually wait till the hype goes down, but not this year. I plan to go any chance I get, starting right after work on Thursday 😀

There’s lots of stuff to do so if your planning to stop by Dubai check out their different events.

Leave a Reply

