Dave Chappelle…

One of my favorite comedians, I thought I would fish out the dirt on his disappearance.

Last I heard was that he quit showbiz and decided to live on his farm with his family in Ohio…Reasons behind his withdrawal from Hollywood are somewhat related to the Illuminati conspiracy theories. Here’s a clip from Oprah:

I checked his website and there’s no new news or any updates. I also checked Comedy Central‘s website, and no new updates there either (but had lots of old clips).

So I turned to youtube:

Well I guess he’s still on that farm working on some new material…

Here’s a not-too-old clip at the Laugh Factory:

Leave a Reply

