BLACK SWAN…

I watched this movie when it first came out, so I’m gona still give my two cents even though it was awhile back…

First, one word: creepy.

Second, after understanding the concept of the black swan, I began to understand what Natalie Portman’s character was going through.

She plays the role beautifully, transforming from a shy, insecure ballet dancer to a confident, dark character.

Mila Kunis’ role was also as stunning and her twisted friendship with Portman’s character created an intense feel.

There were many times where I actually closed my eyes because some parts were very detailed and hard to watch… But this movie is a must see 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

