EASY A…

Easy A starring Emma Stone was funny, witty, and charming…

Just goes to show how a small little lie can tumble and evolve in a big issue. But she owned that lie, and on top of being noticed she went further and tried to help the little people.

I found the interaction between Olive’s family my favorite parts of the movie. They were naturally funny together and made me question if I was in the right family. JOKE! I love my family and wouldn’t change them.

Amanda Bynes’ character Marianne also cracked me up. She’s funny and lovable in whatever she does.

I rate this movie 8/10

 

Leave a Reply

