DUE DATE…

I wasn’t too ecstatic about this movie when I first saw the trailer, but I heard great things about this movie so I just had to see for myself.

It stars Robert Downey Junior and Zach Galifianakis and was directed Todd Philips, who also directed “The Hangover”. The mismatched duo are stuck traveling together to reach LA and along the way they endure drastic speed bumps. It had a touch of brutal comedy and light-hearted moments. If you liked “The Hangover” then you would love this movie. 8/10

Leave a Reply

