Apple Cider Vinegar…

Most of my posts consist of videos because I feel as though most people would rather visualize things than read…

Anyway, I’ve decided to include more of my vocabulary in my posts. This might be a really random topic, but it is something I do everyday.

The concoction -> 1 cup of water + 2 tbls of apple cider vinegar

 

Why do I like torturing myself you ask, well my dear Watson, apple cider vinegar is known to be a health tonic.

It’s a type of vinegar made from apples, smells really bad, tastes horrible, but it is unusually a cure-all liquid. By mixing it with raw honey, it enhances the healing power of the vinegar. As gross as it sounds, you actually get used to it after awhile.

Why do I drink it? One of its properties is that it speeds up your metabolism which will allow you to burn fat at a much faster rate. Although more research is needed in this regards, apple cider vinegar has many health benefits that you can dig in detail in books and on the internet.

 

Enjoy your daily dose of apple cider vinegar with your meals and feel the difference! +_O

 

 

Leave a Reply

